Front Page News

Congratulations Parkland Athletic Award Winners

sports pic
Congratulations Parkland Athletic Award Winners
by Bryan Sutton - Thursday, 14 June 2012, 10:58 AM
Athletic Awards

Left to right: Caelan MacEwan and Russell Bennett (Jr. Male Outstanding Athlete), Emma Griffith (Ted Clarke Award), Amanda Pomphrey (RCMP Leadership Award), Katie Kraeutner (Sr. Female Outstanding Athlete), Kristy Gallagher (Jr. Female Outstanding Athlete), Grant Shapka and Ed Gawne (Sr. Male Outstanding athletes & RCMP Leadership Award) and Kim Neville-Rutherford (RCMP Leaderships Award)

Thank you to the community for your generous donations of door prizes for the Annual Parkland Athletic Banquet held on June 12, 2012. Your continuous support is greatly appreciated. Also a huge thank you to Larry Green and Dee Gallagher for their help with organizing the evening. I (Sutty) could not have done it without you.