Broome. S.sbroome@saanichschools.ca 700 Educational Assistant
Cottrell, G. gcottrell@saanichschools.ca 445 Educational Assistant
Harrison, P. pharrison@saanichschools.ca 435 Educational Asstistant
Kirshfelt, N. nkirshfelt@saanichschools.ca 436 Educational Assistant
Lawes, S. slawes@saanichschools.ca 438 Educational Assistant
March, B. bmarsh@saanichschools.ca 439 Educational Assistant
Harfield, T. tharfield@saanichschools.ca 437 Educational Assistant
Bartleman.L. lbartleman@saanichschools.ca 442 First Nations Assistant
Van Gorp, K. kvangorp@saanichschools.ca 404 Educational Assistant
Donaghy, H hdonaghy@saanichschools.ca 700Educational Assistant
Hayek, E ehayek@saanichschools.ca700 Educational Assistant
Hoffman, L lhoffman@saanichschools.ca 700 Educational Assistant
Gaudin, J jgaudin@saanichschools.ca 700 Educational Assistant
SUPPORT STAFF




Bennett, C.cbennett@saanichschools.ca
736 Accounts / Box Office
Butterick, D. dbutterick@saanichschools.ca 712 Custodian
Christensen, J. jchristensen@saanichschools.ca 746 Library Tech
Cote, J. jcote@saanichschools.ca 732 Science Tech
Dertien, A.
adertien@saanichschools.ca 700 Student Monitor
Dorman, G. gdorman@saanichschools.ca 712 Custodian
Ford, C. cford@saanichschools.ca 700 Reception/Student Records
Gribling, C. cgribling@saanichschools.ca 719 Administrative Assistant
McRae, M. mmcrae@saanichschools.ca 702 Information Services
Wong, D.
dwong@saanichschools.ca
710 Cafeteria












Last modified: Friday, 2 November 2018, 10:50 AM